…….And then they called me a …….

WordPress.com

REVELATION 7: 11

What started out as STRICTLY BUSINESS and not PERSONAL, has now become STRICTLY PERSONAL as well as BUSINESS. But, far from BUSINESS as USUAL for me.

Once upon a time in ‘ THE LAND THAT TIME FORGOT ‘ , business as usual for me would have consisted of waking up hungover at 2:00 AM, trying to decide what I was going to do about ‘ last nights COULD BE THE WOMAN FOR ME ‘, finishing off the beer I had left on the night stand the night before, then stumbling to the kitchen to microwave a cup of  yesterday mornings coffee complete with the coffee grinds. Then off to a radio station I would race to prepare for my five hour radio show . The routine stayed the same in whatever city I happened to be existing in at the time. A friend of mine once told me that, ”…

View original post 1,368 more words

Author: Scottish Sicilian

I'm just a simple country boy trying to encourage others to help make a difference in our world before it ends. I'm a retired / disabled BROADCASTER with 45 + years EXPERIENCE and still learning.

Leave a Reply

