ATTENTION PLEASE

Just because I am pro TRUMP, doesn’t mean I am ANTI anyone. I am supporting the MAN and his PLATFORMS and PLANKS, and not a PARTY.

Every single AMERICAN should be PASSIONATE about the candidate of their choice without vulgarity and accusations.

At this particular point in time, I support Donald J. Trump for President Of The United States of AMERICA. I stand FIRMLY on that belief and no PARTY or INDIVIDUAL is going to SWAY ME.

For the record, I am not a SCARED, OLD, WHITE, BIGOT, RACIST, HATER or UNEDUCATED AMERICAN.

I am a disabled/ retired BROADCASTER with 45+ years experience in RADIO/ TELEVISION and I’m still learning.

Having served as a DISINFORMATION agent myself before, I can detect BS from thousands of miles away. And believe me, most of the crap being posted by the MSM/ FOX networks right now doesn’t pass my SMELL TEST.

I welcome differing opinions as long as they are FAMILY and USER FRIENDLY+T+

GOD BLESS

PEACE

Author: Scottish Sicilian

I'm just a simple country boy trying to encourage others to help make a difference in our world before it ends. I'm a retired / disabled BROADCASTER with 45 + years EXPERIENCE and still learning.

Leave a Reply

